WesternCiv

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

wednesday

today we had a one hour late bell and the classes are a little shorter but not by much. i hate wednesdays cause i have every class and only 1 off mod and its really annoying
Posted by Unknown at 3:00 PM
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

About Me

Unknown
View my complete profile

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2014 (56)
    • ►  May (12)
    • ►  April (14)
    • ▼  March (14)
      • LO-1 City-State and Empire: The Roman Republic
      • today was our test and it wasnt as hard as i thoug...
      • Tomorrow is our test and im kind of scared but i t...
      • Today we went over the test and i'm kind of scared...
      • Today we went over the 30 questions we had for cyb...
      • Today we didn't really do anything cause mr. schic...
      • Cyber Day; Monday
      • sub
      • wednesday
      • today im not really sure what we did but im sure i...
      • Substitute
      • Today we watched more of the video. The paper that...
      • Liam Neeson
      • Today is a snow day and i am with a friend. we are...
    • ►  February (13)
    • ►  January (3)
Awesome Inc. theme. Powered by Blogger.